Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/vhosts/eopus.de/httpdocs/en/content/imprint.php on line 106
IMPRINT
IMPRINT

Responsible for the editorial elements according to § 10 paragraph 3 MDStV

eOPUS GmbH
Valdorfer Straße 100
D-32602 Vlotho

Phone: +49 (0)5733 / 87 116 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)5733 / 87 116 - 29
E-mail: Enable JavaScript to display e-mail address

Tax number: 324/5753/1760
VAT-ID: DE 219696509

Registered office: Amtsgericht Bad Oeynhausen HRB: 5798
CEO: Gabriele Schachtsiek

CONTACT

Please contact one of the addresses above or use our contact page.

DISCLAIMER

Despite careful inspection of the contents, we do not assume any liability for the contents of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for the contents. In case of (legal) problems with contents on our portals please contact or use our contact page.

Should the content or technical design of individual pages or parts of this online portal violate the rights of third parties or statutory provisions or otherwise cause problems under competition law in any form, we request, with reference to § 8 para. 4 UWG, an appropriate, sufficiently explanatory and quick message without cost note.

We guarantee that the rightfully objected passages or parts of these websites will be removed or extensively adapted to the legal requirements within a reasonable period of time, without the need on your part to involve legal counsel.

The involvement of a lawyer for the service provider's costly warning does not correspond to its real or presumed intention and would thus constitute a violation of § 13 para. 5 UWG because of the pursuit of irrelevant objectives as the dominant motive for initiating proceedings, in particular an intention to achieve costs as the actual driving force, as well as a violation of the duty to mitigate damages.

IMPRESSUM
IMPRESSUM

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher für die redaktionellen Elemente gemäß § 10 Absatz 3 MDStV

eOPUS GmbH
Lange Straße 139
D-32602 Vlotho

Telefon: +49 (0)5733 / 87116 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)5733 / 87116 - 29
E-Mail: JavaScript aktivieren, um E-Mail-Adresse anzuzeigen

Steuernummer: 324/5753/1760
USt-ID: DE 219696509

Sitz: Amtsgericht Bad Oeynhausen HRB: 5798
Geschäftsführerin: Gabriele Schachtsiek

KONTAKT

Bitte wenden Sie sich an eine der oben angegebenen Adressen oder nutzen Sie unsere Kontaktseite.

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Bei (rechtlichen) Problemen mit Inhalten auf unseren Portalen wenden Sie sich bitte an oder nutzen Sie unsere Kontaktseite.

Sollten Inhalt oder designtechnische Gestaltung einzelner Seiten oder Teile dieses Onlineportals fremde Rechte Dritter oder gesetzliche Bestimmungen verletzen oder anderweitig in irgendeiner Form wettbewerbsrechtliche Probleme hervorbringen, so bitten wir unter Berufung auf § 8 Abs. 4 UWG um eine angemessene, ausreichend erläuternde und schnelle Nachricht ohne Kostennote.

Wir garantieren, dass die zu Recht beanstandeten Passagen oder Teile dieser Websites in angemessener Frist entfernt bzw. den rechtlichen Vorgaben umfänglich angepasst werden, ohne dass von Ihrer Seite die Einschaltung eines Rechtsbeistandes erforderlich ist.

Die Einschaltung eines Anwaltes zur für den Dienstanbieter kostenpflichtigen Abmahnung entspricht nicht dessen wirklichen oder mutmaßlichem Willen und würde damit einen Verstoß gegen § 13 Abs. 5 UWG wegen der Verfolgung sachfremder Ziele als beherrschendes Motiv der Verfahrenseinleitung, insbesondere einer Kostenerzielungsabsicht als eigentliche Triebfeder, sowie einen Verstoß gegen die Schadensminderungspflicht darstellen.